## NJCSS Ballot May 2024

## Mail printed ballots <u>before May 31, 2024</u> to: NJCSS Rutgers University, Livingston Campus Lucy Stone Hall 54 Joyce Kilmer Avenue, Suite A-350 Piscataway, NJ 08854

Officers and Board of Directors (Vote for all)
President: Joe Dwyer (2024-2026), Nutley Public Schools
Vice-President: Kaitlyn Mahaffey (2024-2026) Pascack hills High School
Secretary: Katherine DeVillasanta, (2022-2024), Clearview Regional High School District, Mullica Hill, NJ Treasurer: Michael Kenduck, (2024-2026) Westwood Regional Junior-Senior HS
Write-in Option:
Northern Regional Directors (Bergen, Essex, Morris, Passaic and Sussex Counties) (Vote for 2)
Cheryl Amendola, Montclair Kimberley Academy, NJ Council History Education (2024-2026)
Daniel Willever, Ramsey High School (2024-2026)
Write-in Option:
Central Regional Directors (Hunterdon, Mercer, Middlesex, Monmouth, Somerset, Union and Warren Counties)
Angela Smith, Thomas Jefferson Middle School, Edison (2024-2026) (Vote for 1)
Write-in Option:
South Regional Directors (Atlantic, Burlington, Camden, Cape May, Cumberland, Gloucester, Ocean and Salem
Counties) (Vote for 2)
Christine Gehringer, Elementary Supervisor, Washington Twp. Public Schools, Sewell (2024-2026)
Dr. Bill Smith, Shore Regional Public Schools (2024-2026)
Write-in Option:
At-Large Directors (Vote for 5)
Dr. Nancy Sardone, School of Education, Georgian Court University (2024-2026)
Bob O'Dell, NJ Council for Civic Education (2024-2026)
John Khanlian, Retired Educator and Consultant (2024-2026)
Professor. Mark Pearcy, School of Education, Rider University (2024-2026)
Jennifer Welch, Passaic Public Schools, Academy of Science & Engineering (2024-2026)

Write-in Option: \_\_\_\_\_\_